The Gallowood Files


A Thrilling New Series

For fans of X-Files, The Goonies, and Lemony Snicket

Strange things have been happening in the peaceful town of Gallowood.

Join the investigation to uncover the shocking truth behind these unexplainable events. Part haunted house story, part supernatural mystery, and part light-hearted childhood adventure story, The Gallowood Files is a fun and spooky thriller for all ages.

Read on...if you dare.

Includes Over 20 Illustrations!
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Storm-Outside-Window-300x200.jpg
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Eyes-in-Window-1-300x200.jpg
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Hallway-300x200.jpg
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Bloody-Paintbrush-300x200.jpg
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Tree-Bird-Graveyard-300x200.jpg
http://www.danielblackaby.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Empty-Grave-300x200.jpg